Reviews

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr

Great company, great service

Mar 10, 2017 by Frank Varnam

I would just like to thank all concerned for bringing my Saab Convertible from Benalmadena Spain to Coalville, Leicestershire. Jason was superb, he contacted me in Spain and he was waiting for me when I arrived. On arrival in UK he struggled to get near to my current house so he drove the car to my house for me thanks Jason. Great Company, great service and I would not hesitate to use again and will recommend to friends in England and Spain.

Best Regards,
Frank Varnam


Many Thanks

Oct 25, 2016 by Jan Morgan Tate

Dear AVL,

Many thanks for the safe delivery of my Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet this morning from Benalmadena on the Costa Del Sol.

Your driver was absolutely brilliant, could not have been more punctual, kept in regular telephone contact for collection and delivery, was extremely polite, helpful, professional and a generally nice guy. Please pass on my thanks to him. For anyone thinking of getting a car back from or down to Spain - look no further as these are the specialists you not only need but would be crazy to ignore.

Kind regards

Jan Morgan Tate


Many thanks

Jul 06, 2016 by Nigel Coole

Hi David

As arranged your driver Steve came to collect my car in France yesterday. I have to say that we were absolutely amazed by him. In the days leading up to the collection Steve kept me very well informed as to his progress and his expected day/time of arrival to collect my car. As a former HGV1 driver I have to admit that I was a little concerned at how he would manage in our village but I needn't have worried. Not only was the truck and trailer incredibly sophisticated and flexible but Steve also handled it expertly - I have never seen a fully laden truck rise up on its suspension to adapt to the camber of the road as he turned it around! The way Steve configured the transporter, both before loading and after loading, with such ease and skill was simply incredible to watch. Despite my car being easily the lowest value one on there - one wheel on some of them probably cost far more than mine is worth Steve took great care and handled it just like he would the others. Not only was Steve superb in the way he handled the truck and the load but he was also thoroughly professional and a pleasure to deal with throughout. Naturally I thanked him for his superb service at the time but I would just like the company to know what a credit to them he is.

Many thanks once again.

Nigel Coole


A quick thank you

May 24, 2016 by Nadja

Hi Rick,

Just a quick thank you for the care, and patience you took in the transport of our cars.

All was done so professionally and with a great smile!

Until the next time.

Enjoy Santander with your wife.

Kind regards,
Nadja


Quick and professional transport

May 20, 2016 by Harry

Thanks Dave. Just had an e-mail from Phantom Motors confirming safe receipt of the Bentley, and many thanks to you for arranging such quick and professional transport. Thank you too for accommodating collection in Puerto Banus on a schedule that fitted them and not you. Now I have found AVL, I shall be using you again!

Best wishes & kind regards

Harry


A job very well done

May 06, 2016 by Danny Evans

Hi Dave

Just to let you know that the Porsche arrived first thing this morning and that Jason was kind enough to help my wife get it started and get some fuel in it. I must say, we have all been very impressed with the professionalism of your company and won’t hesitate to recommend you in the future

A job very well done.

Thanks,

Danny Evans


Efficient and Friendly Service

Mar 09, 2016 by Fernando

Hi Rick,

Everything went well and the car is on its way now.
Must say your driver is a very kind man.

Thanks for your support.

Best regards
Fernando


Excellent service

Oct 08, 2015 by Shola Ogunyemi

Hi Dave,

I want to say a big thank you for the calm and polite way in which you have dealt with car transport (Lexus RX350) from Barcelona to Colchester, UK. Your company has provided an excellent service throughout the whole process from the first phone call I made asking you questions up till delivery.

I am very delighted with your service, a big thank you to Darren who updated me throughout when he was in the UK. I'm so pleased that you delivered as promised. 5 stars for your company.

Many thanks,

Shola Ogunyemi


Pleasant Manner & Service

Sep 18, 2015 by D. Carrier

Hi Richard & Matt,

A note to thank you both for the excellent, courteous and very professional service you provided me for my Fiat delivery from Nice to London.

It was an amazingly smooth transaction throughout.

I will not hesitate to recommend you to other people I know.

Please feel free to use my name as a reference or testimonial.

My daughter in London also commented on your pleasant manner & service.

D. Carrier


Great delivery

Aug 05, 2015 by Oliver

I spoke to Paul a few times and took delivery at 4.50pm. Thank you for sending the car back in such good time, another one is on the way N. Ireland for the 10th Aug lorry.


Anchor Vehicle Logistics , UK 5.0 5.0 57 57 I would just like to thank all concerned for bringing my Saab Convertible from Benalmadena Spain to Coalville, Leicestershire. Jason was superb, he contacted me in Spain and he was
Page:
123»

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field